RTIRN board members as plenary speaker at Safety 2016 Conference.

Our chairman, Prof. Adnan Hyder; Vice Chairman, Dr. Olive Kobusingye and our former board member, Professor Martha Híjar will be plenary speakers at the Safety 2016 World Conference.

Find out more information at https://www.thl.fi/en/web/injury-prevention/safety-2016/programme/plenary-sessions/plenary-speakers


Talvikuva etusivulle 920x_.JPG



Share this post?Share on TumblrTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+